ShanShui Inn

Create_time:2019-11-11 Views:80


ShanShui Inn is a design boutique hotel in Huangshan.




  The hotel is located in the lakeside ancient village of Xin'an River national 4A scenic area, Tunxi District, Huangshan City. The hotel fully integrates with the surrounding environment of the ancient Huizhou architecture, ingeniously integrates the new design ideas into the traditional Huizhou architecture, and creates a kind, easy-going and personalized boutique resort Mini Hotel full of local culture. You can't bear to leave.




  The building area of the hotel is about 500 square meters, which is divided into three layers. The first floor is the communication and leisure hall, which has sufficient light and flowing outdoor scenery. The interior decoration designer of the hotel follows the retro Chinese style, while in the space design, the western life concept is infused. You can enjoy the exquisite tea art performance and the fragrant coffee, Sweet red wine and exquisite service full of humanistic care.


  There are only nine low-key and luxurious rooms with different styles, which are designed by nine international design masters.


「Ao Xuan」



  Designed by a well-known female designer in China, it has a new emblem style. The room faces Xin'anjiang and has a large independent balcony. Indoor furniture are made of camphor wood, elegant and comfortable style, five-star bathroom and bedding, let you have a different experience.


「You Xin」



  Designed by the professor of the Department of fine arts of Normal University, the room is close to Xin'an River, with independent view, large balcony, open bathroom and independent bathtub.


「Zhong Bai」



  Designed by a well-known nightclub designer in China, with a line of river view, mountain view, Riverside bathtub, ceiling and starry sky pictures, you can have endless reverie. A glass of red wine, half lying on a wide sofa with your partner, makes you spend your holiday time at will.


「Da Yi」



  The design of the room is based on the concept of "people-oriented, simple and natural", and the decoration is based on practicality, with simple shape, pleasant and relaxed indoor living environment. Wake up in the morning, open the electric curtains, a line of river scenery, mountain scenery picturesque in front of you.


「Da Yin」



  The designer skillfully integrates the innovative design concept into the Chinese elements, and combines the traditional characteristic space with the modern life attitude. Breaking through the traditional open type bathtub and riverside landscape is to bring sufficient light and excellent visual enjoyment.


「Er Ju Fang」



  The largest guest room of the hotel, through the unique view of space, the designer creates a multi-level space, a bold combination of ancient wood structure and modern fashion home, which makes people have a bright and luxurious experience of sitting in a large space.


「He Tong」



  Designed for children and friends with childlike innocence, fairy tale white, slide, cloth toys, let the whole family enjoy a happy time, the room with attic, up and down two floors each have a 1.5m bed, warm and comfortable.


「Sheng Yi」



  Small space, big wisdom, designers in 13 square meters of space to play a creative, make a small loft and successfully transplanted into a camphor tree, full of personality, full of functions.


「Han Du」



  Small space with large design

  In the long small space, the designer boldly uses different materials, enriches the sense of space hierarchy, and at the same time skillfully uses the light belt to strengthen the sense of space, exquisite details processing, more valuable experience.


  Why is it called micro hotel? As the name implies, it means micro hotel.

  With the quality and service of the hotel, as well as the warmth and convenience of the inn, ShanShui Inn goes beyond the frame of modern hotel and the thinking of traditional inn. All guest room facilities, whether from ambient temperature, heating and ventilation, hot and cold water systems, sanitary ware and bathroom, mattress and bedding, toiletries are in accordance with the international five-star standard configuration. It also provides warm butler services such as transfer machine, travel arrangement, ordering, laundry, buying on behalf, breakfast customization and so on.



ShanShui Inn

Address: Building 7, Hubian ancient village, Binjiang Road, Tunxi District, Huangshan

Tel:13399592865


Read More

黄山丨山水间微酒店

黄山丨山水间微酒店

发布日期:2019-11-11 浏览次数:238


黄山山水间微酒店是黄山一家设计型精品客栈式酒店。




  酒店坐落于黄山市屯溪区新安江畔国家4A景区湖边古村落内,酒店充分融入徽派古建筑周边环境,巧妙地将新型设计思想融入到传统徽派建筑之中,打造出一家亲切随和,充满个性,同时满溢本地邻里文化的精品度假微型酒店,让您置身其中,不忍离去。




  山水间微酒店建筑面积约500平方米,分为错落有致的三层,落地的第一层为交流休闲大厅,有充足的光线和流动的户外风景,酒店内部装饰设计师沿袭复古的中式风格,而在空间设计上,则注入了西方的生活理念, 入座甫定,你可以欣赏精湛的茶艺表演,品味浓香的咖啡,甘醇的红酒以及享受充满人文关怀的精致服务。


  酒店只有九间风格迥异的低调而奢华的客房,分别由九位国际设计大师合力设计。


「奥宣」



  由国内知名女设计师设计,新徽式格调,房间面临新安江,拥有超大独立阳台。室内家具均采用香樟木制成,格调优雅舒适,五星级的卫浴及床上用品,让您有不一样的入住体验。


「又新」



  师大美术系教授设计,新中式风格,房间紧邻新安江,独立观景,大阳台,开放式浴室,独立浴缸。


「中柏」



  由国内知名夜店设计师操刀设计,一线江景,山景,临江大浴缸,吊顶星空画面,让您无尽遐想,一杯红酒,与伴侣半躺在宽大的沙发里,假日时光让您任意挥霍。


「大易」



  房间设计本着“以人为本,简洁自然”的理念,在装饰上以实用为出发点,造型简洁,突显宜人,轻松休闲的室内居住环境。早晨醒来,打开电动窗帘,一线江景,山景如画般呈现在您的眼前。


「大隐」



  设计师巧妙的在中式元素中融入创新的设计理念,将富有传统特色的空间与现代的生活态度相结合。突破传统敞开式大浴缸以及临江的绝景更是带来充足的光照和出色的视觉享受。


「二居坊」



  酒店最大的一间客房,通过对空间的独特见解,设计师创造出层次丰富的复式空间,充满古韵的木结构与现代时尚家居的大胆组合,更是使人眼前一亮,坐享大空间的奢适体验。


「和同」



  为儿童以及拥有童心的朋友设计,童话般的白色,滑滑梯,布玩具,让一家老小尽享欢乐时光,房间带阁楼,上下两层各有一张1.5米大床,温馨舒适。


「胜异」



  小空间大智慧,设计师在13平方米的空间里面发挥创意,做出一个小阁楼并成功移植入一株香樟树,个性十足,功能齐全。


「翰度」



  小空间有大设计

  设计师在长形的小空间,大胆的使用了不同材质,丰富了空间的层次感,同时巧妙的利用灯带强化了空间感,精妙的细节处理,更值的亲身体验。


  为何取名微酒店?顾名思义,即微形酒店的意思。

  山水间微酒店具备了酒店的品质与服务,又有客栈的温馨与便利,它跳出现代酒店的框框,超越传统客栈的思维。所有客房设施,无论从环境温度,暖通、冷热水系统,还是洁具卫浴,床垫和床上用品,洗护用品都是按照国际五星级标准配置的。而提供的又是从接送机,旅行安排,定餐,到洗衣,代购,早餐定制等客栈式温馨的管家服务。



黄山山水间微酒店

地址:黄山屯溪区滨江路湖边古村落7号楼

联系方式:13399592865


扫一扫,关注微信公众号