Resident Story | My Life, Just with You

Resident Story | My Life, Just with You

Create_time:2019-06-21 Views:75

  During 520, photographer RINGO provided us with a test sleep application for wedding photography. The recipient of this application was his parents.


  Pushed by the affectionate love of his children, the painting stationed in the small courtyard ushered in the "old wife and wife" who have worked together for many years.



  RINGO wrote in the application email: "I will take the long-silled white gauze skirt from the closet, and take a belated wedding photo for my parents in 'Painting in the Mountains' ... A day will only exist at the moment when the parents first met 28 years ago ... "


  Let's hear from our daughter's mouth that Xiao Que, who belongs to their family of three, is happy.



  Shanshui Jun: Can you share with us your usual mode of dealing with your parents?

  RINGO: Like everyone else, father and mother are two completely different identities for children. The mode of getting along with each other has also been changing. Maybe seven years is a watershed.



  Before the age of seven, the family was very lively. Our family was a loving father and mother. My dad was the king of children. He often played with the children in the yard. When I was n’t called "baba", I would only shout "wangwang" when I saw him. I would follow wherever I went. My dad went to shave my head and I went to shave my head.


  My mother is mainly responsible for my daily life and learning, and will tell me what is "not possible". I have always been a very well-behaved child. But for a while, I pretended to fall asleep every night when I slept, and my mother, who was very harsh during the day, quietly kissed my forehead gently and then turned off the light.



  After about seven years of age, quarrels began in the family. At that time, they didn't understand anything, and they were timid. A few years after I graduated from college, the quarrel at home gradually disappeared and became very quiet.


  After I was seven years old, I did n’t have any deep communication with my parents. After studying in a foreign country, the communication with my family was limited to three meals a day and some irrelevant routines. The home has always been quiet. I spend more and more time in the room. I do n’t know when it will start. When I encounter emotional problems, I will only have the Cold War (this is very bad).



  Shanshui Jun: What was your original intention to make you want to apply for this test sleep, and to shoot this wedding dress for your parents? What are the gains in this process?

  RINGO: When I filled out the reasons for applying for a test sleep quota, I wanted to re-face my family in this space, but when I ended this family trip one day and two nights and stood in the painting hall, there were A little change flows between the three of us, we are no longer cramped, and will face our relationship more openly. Even some ideas and ideas that have never been said are expressed in a homely way.




  We did not discuss how to solve a problem, but we achieved a certain degree of balance. This result was unexpected to me, and it also changed my thinking about how to solve things.


  We always want a perfect answer in life, similar to "a complete circle", an answer that the world agrees on, such as doing things that make us happy. Once frustrated, we start to panic and feel frustrated Normally, I even watched a caricature. It was painted that everyone was smiling. There was only one person who was not smiling, and then he was arrested by the police.



  People are gradually unable to accept things that make people unhappy. But my view now is that many things in the world exist in many forms, including affection and love, chattering is love, and silence can also be love. The key lies in how we face and reflect on it. Reality and calmness may be more important than a perfect answer.



  Shanshui Jun: In this wedding photography shoot, does it make you feel particularly beautiful? why?

  RINGO: This one should be walking out of the painting by the ten-meter river. The painting feels like a courtyard to our house. It's very comfortable. We walk out of the house, that is, the bridge and the river. Willows are around, sometimes swaying, sometimes silent, I think it's wonderful.



  We stopped and took a very old-fashioned photo next to the willows. The parents in the photo were a little bit green. They could not go back to the era when they were in love, but this photo made me quite sure to help them. The desire to make wedding photos. The willow tree in the distance and the willow tree in the distance make people miss the moment and the space.



  Shanshui Jun: Is it convenient to share with us the story of your parents' love in their youth?

  RINGO: They were secondary school students. At that time, the two of them had fallen in love earlier, because they were often ridiculed during the five-, ten-, and twenty-year reunions, and they were considered "bold". There are many younger brothers, and my hometown is far away.



  The grandfather was a teacher in the township. He disagreed with them a little bit and worried about his mother's suffering. But they were very attached together. There are many details, anyway, they dared to love and hate in that era, it was cool.

  Shanshui Jun: How do you think the patterns of relationships and love between parents feed back into your current life?

  RINGO: Regarding love, in fact, like my generation, I often mentioned that the pursuit is to maintain the independence of their personalities, attract each other, and make progress together.

  But I do n’t like to listen to this sentence, because I have seen many people use this sentence as an excuse for not being responsible and becoming a self-fascination and avoiding problems; more importantly, I think love should not be a logical thing , It should contain a bit of classical romance, it needs a little heartbeat. It may sometimes be more towards a primitive instinct.




  The love of the parents' generation will be much purer, and the desire is not so complicated. There are not so many considerations, it will not be so easy to start, and it will not be so easy to end. In the past six months, my dad has been with my mother, which is also love.


  Love is not the same as the concept of love. The concept of love is attitude. Love is a thing. We have to take it seriously. The idea of taking a wedding photo started very early, but in fact it was not just my wish to put it on the agenda and implement it. My mother also yearned for this wedding photo in the past six months. This is also part of love. So why do we take photos, I think the images have a very ancient meaning and this meaning will always exist.



  Shanshui Jun: We know that every family has its own unique charm. Are there any classic moments between you and your parents that are worthy of being profound?

  RINGO: Because my mother is sick, all the details of her recovery are touched now. For example, she had been very weak and had been lying down just after the operation. I returned home one day, I changed my shoes and looked up to see my mother sitting on the sofa in the living room and smiled at me, and then came back. I was surprised at that moment, and then a warm current came to my heart.



  And when I was painting, my mother leaned against the glass window to take the picture. At that time, when I pressed the shutter, I looked back at the camera screen and thought that my mother next to the green leaves was beautiful in the sun. Perhaps some neglected details of life are magnified and recorded through the lens.



  Shanshui Jun: In the end, we sincerely thank you for your arrival, and the painting station is also deeply meaningful. Is there anything you want to say to Hua Zhu?

  RINGO: The mood for painting stays in the night in the grass house in the courtyard. We walked back and made us a teapot of black tea, and we went to pick the tadpoles next door during the day, my parents and I Sitting in the grass, drinking hot tea and eating crickets, riding in the evening breeze, there are not many words, just the sound of fine swallowing / the sound of peeling flesh / and some of the sounds that belong to summer nights.


  That night, such a laid-back mood, is really precious. It was a truly gentle summer night.

  Lao Shanshui Jun said: At the end of the interview, a word gradually came to mind. "We can wait patiently, happiness can come slowly, as long as it is true."

  Calligraphy station reservation phone: 13305597661

  Address: No. 05, Matian Street, Biyang Town, She County, Huangshan, Anhui

画驻住客故事 | 我这一生,只要和你在一起

画驻住客故事 | 我这一生,只要和你在一起

发布日期:2019-06-21 浏览次数:121

  520期间,摄影师RINGO给我们提供了一份画驻婚纱拍摄的试睡申请,这份申请的受用人是其父母。

  在这份惜知子女拳拳深情的推动下,画驻小院迎来了这对携手进退多年的“老夫老妻”。



  RINGO在申请邮件里写道:“我将从衣柜取出那件搁置已久的白纱裙,在‘画驻不见山’给父母拍一组姗姗来迟的婚纱照...... 这一天将只存在于28年前父母初初相遇的那一刻.....”

  让我们一起从女儿的口中听听属于他们一家三口的小确幸吧。


  山水君:可以和我们分享一下你平时和父母之间的相处模式吗?

  RINGO:应该是和所有人一样,爸爸和妈妈对于孩子来说是完全不同的两个身份,之间的相处模式也一直都在变化,可能七岁是个分水岭吧,具体时间有些模糊了。



  七岁之前,家里很热闹,我们家是慈父严母的状态,我爸是孩子王,经常跟院子里的孩子一起玩,很宠我,每次出远门回来都会给我带旺旺雪饼。我还不会叫“baba”的时候,看到他就只会喊“wangwang”,走到哪儿我就跟到哪儿,我爸去剃光头我也跟着去剃了个光头。


  我妈主要负责我的日常生活和学习,会告诉我什么事情是“不能”,我一直是很乖巧的孩子。但是有一段时间,每次晚上睡觉时我都会假装睡着,白天很严厉的妈妈都会悄悄在我额头上轻轻地吻一下,然后轻轻地关上灯。



  大概七岁之后,家里就开始出现争吵,那时候什么都不懂,也很胆小害怕。等到我大学毕业后几年,家里的争吵逐渐消失了,成了很安静的状态。

  七岁之后,跟父母就没有了什么很深入的沟通,在外地读书后和家里的交流也只限于一日三餐和一些无关紧要的日常。家里一直很安静,我待在房间里的时间越来越多,我也不知道什么时候开始,在情感上遇到问题只会冷战(这样很不好),现在一直在努力改变。



  山水君:是什么样的初衷让你想要申请这次试睡,给父母拍这组婚纱呢?在这个过程中有哪些收获呢?

  RINGO:我在填写申请试睡名额原因的时候,想在画驻这个空间里去重新面对自己的家庭,但是当我结束这场一天两夜的家庭旅行,站在画驻厅里时,有一点微小的改变流淌在我们三个人之间,我们不再局促,会更坦然地面对我们之间的关系。甚至会把一些从来没有说出口的观点想法,以唠家常的方式表达出来。




  我们并没有讨论去如何解决某个问题,但却获得了一定程度上的平衡。这个结果是我意料之外的,也让我改变了一些解决事情的思路。


  我们在生活中总是想要一个完美的答案,类似于“一个完整的圆”,一个普世都认同的答案,比如去做能让自己快乐的事情,一旦沮丧就开始慌张,觉得沮丧是不正常的,我甚至看过一个讽刺漫画,画上所有人都在微笑,只有一个没有在微笑的人,然后他被警察抓走了。



  人们逐渐无法去接受让人不快乐的事情。但现在的我的看法是,世界上的很多事情是以多种形式存在的,包括亲情和爱,喋喋不休是爱,沉默不语也可以是爱,关键在于我们如何面对和反思它。比起一个完美的答案,真实和从容也许更重要。



  山水君:这一次画驻婚纱拍摄中,有没有让你觉得特别美好一张照片呢?为什么?

  RINGO: 应该是在走出画驻十几米河边的这张吧,画驻给我们的感觉就像自家的院落,很舒服自在,我们走出家门,就是桥和小河,沿着河边散着步,柳树在身边,时而摇摆,时而沉默,我觉得太美好了。



  我们停下来在柳树旁边拍了一张很老派的照片,照片里的父母有一点点的青涩,他们恋爱的那个年代已经回不去了,但是这张照片让我很确切地完成了帮他们补拍婚纱照的愿望。远处的柳树和近处的柳树,让人有点怀念彼时彼刻和那个空间。



  山水君:方便和我们分享一下你父母年轻时期相爱的故事吗?

  RINGO: 他们是中专的同学,当时班上他俩是较早谈恋爱的,因为这个他们五年十年二十年同学会时候经常被调侃,被认为“胆大”,我爸家庭条件一般,有很多弟弟,老家也很远。



  而外公是乡镇上的老师,有点不同意他俩,担心妈妈受苦。但是他俩就是很执着地在一起了。还有很多细节,总之那个年代的他们敢爱敢恨,很酷。

  山水君:你觉得父母之间的相处模式和爱情是如何反馈到你现如今生活中的呢?

  RINGO: 关于爱情这方面,其实像我这一代很经常提到追求的是保持各自人格的独立,又互相吸引,能够共同进步。

  但是我挺不爱听这句话的,因为我看到很多人以这句话作为不担当以及成为自我迷恋以及逃避问题的借口;更重要的是,我觉得爱情不应该是件逻辑严密的事情,它应该是包含一点古典浪漫的,需要一点儿心动。可能有时会更趋向于一种原始的本能。




  父母那一辈的爱情就会纯粹很多,欲望也没那么复杂。考量也没那么多,不会那么容易开始,也不会那么容易结束。这半年,我爸一直在陪伴着我妈,这也是爱情。

  爱情和爱情观又不一样了,爱情观是态度,爱情是件事,我们得认真去对待这件事。补拍婚纱照这个想法其实开始得很早,但其实提上日程并实行并不只是我一个人的愿望,我妈这半年也特别渴望这个婚纱照。这也是爱情的一部分。所以我们为什么要拍照片,我觉得影像是具有很古老的意义的并且这个意义会一直存在着。



  山水君:我们知道,每个家庭都有其独特魅力的一面,你和父母之间有什么经典瞬间是值得被深刻的吗?

  RINGO:因为妈妈生病,所以现在触动的都是她康复的一些细节。比如她刚做完手术后一直很虚弱一直躺着的,有天我回到家,我换好鞋抬头看到我妈坐在客厅的沙发上对我笑,然后说回来啦。我那一刻很惊讶,然后心里涌现一股暖流。



  还有在画驻拍照的时候,我妈靠在玻璃窗上拍的那张。我当时摁下快门就回看相机屏幕,觉得阳光下绿叶旁的妈妈好美啊。可能一些被忽视的生活细节通过镜头被放大了,被记录了。



  山水君:最后,我们由衷的感谢你们的到来,画驻也因此被附意义深情。有什么话想对画驻说的吗?

  RINGO: 对画驻的心情都装在那个在画驻庭院草庐的夜晚里了,我们散步回来,姗姗给我们泡了壶红茶,还有白天我们一起去隔壁采的枇杷,我和爸妈就坐在草庐里,喝着热茶吃着枇杷,乘着晚风,没有什么太多的言语,只是细碎的吞咽的声音/剥果肉的声音/还有一些属于夏天夜晚的声音。



  那样一个夜晚,那样一个闲散的心情,真的难得可贵。是一个真实温柔的夏日夜晚。

  山水君有话说:采访的最后,脑子里逐渐浮现出一句话来。“我们可以耐心等,幸福可以来的慢一些,只要它是真的。”

  画驻预订电话:13305597661

  地址:安徽黄山黟县碧阳镇麻田街05号