We and you grew up together

We and you grew up together

Create_time:2019-02-16 Views:78

  The spring breeze sends winter, and the shoots are sprouting outside the window, which is a few centimeters taller than before, and the children who left the laughter and laughter here have grown from a small point to a little talk about everything. Coming in spring, we received the imprint of the children's growth, and we also found the secrets of the new year and the new year, just like the green trees on the street corner and the bamboo horses on the street watching each other and growing up.




  This time, we interviewed Xiao Xiaofei's mother, dessert master Daxing, Weibo @ 阿福 BakeryFull, who is the head of a dessert cafe.




  During the interview, we unexpectedly learned something interesting about Daxing's family and Xixin Lianyi: For example, because of curiosity, they have quietly watched the past when the Xinxin Lian was under construction, and a day before the due date with friends in Xinxin Lian The old heartbeat memory, the child is 100 days old, and he loves the old family portrait. When he is thirty, he will have a happy birthday ...



  The envy of Daxing is her attitude and way of life. While enjoying daily life, while maintaining the passion and curiosity for life, travel, diving, photography, guitar, biology are all components of its rich self.


  Let's follow in the footsteps of Daxing and unlock a new pose of happy life ~



  Q Hello, can you briefly introduce yourself?

  A Don't be so polite, just call me a star. Like Yihan, I belong to a typical Aquarius. Sometimes I feel that my personality is similar to that of her. I do n’t care much about social activities and I do n’t care much. As long as the bottom line is not involved, everything else is OK.




  There is no anxiety, so the state of life and the state of bringing children are very relaxed, like adventure and challenge, but they are more detailed about their work requirements, after all, they can be considered as members of the service industry.




  Q We know that Daxing is a dessert chef. What is the original intention of making desserts?

  A  It is a relatively demanding food, and by chance, a friend bought an oven and put it in my house, saying that I can also make things, I used it first, and then suddenly opened a new world, first shared to the people around People, the evaluation is very good, probably opened in a few months, now the store has been eight years.





  Q What other hobbies do you have besides work?

  A Traveling, diving, photography, guitar, biology interests a lot, just not very proficient. At the same time, I like to study the characteristics of different animals and plants. I think it is a very magical subject. I regret that I did not study biology at university. The owl is the mascot of our family, and our family likes it very much haha.



  Q I just baidued the owl silently, saying that it is a lucky bird, which represents auspicious happiness. "Afu BakeryFull" also comes from this?

  A A Fu is my former pet, the name of a border animal husbandry. She later died of dog fever, so she used her name when opening the store.



  As for the owl, first of all because my husband and I are both Harry Potter fans and they really like owls. Then we picked up an owl with wounded wings before we met. One day after raising, the owl was waiting. As he went home, the owl called from the balcony after he went home, as if he had to bid farewell to him before he flew away.



  So I felt more related to the owl. When we were pregnant, we went to Bencheng and bought three owls of different sizes, representing our family of three.



 Q Suddenly interested in the process of falling in love with your husband, can you share it?

 A We are friends on Weibo. He is also a guest in my shop. Just adding dessert to WeChat, it was an online dating bar, and then he made an appointment, followed the outdoor team to explore the cave, an underground cave, because it was dangerous to have a sudden rain, he was able to save me. When we came out, we decided to be together.




  Q I really want to know which moment in the process of love made you want to spend the rest of your life with your husband?

  A It was when he carried me out of the cave like the movie "The Abyss", 2015.8.17.




  At that time, it was really thrilling. The torrent flooded outside. The last exit of the cave was only half a person tall, and the water rose to only 20cm. Sometimes, in order to avoid stalactites, the entire head was buried in the water ... … Finally he dragged me out of the cave. After that, it felt like we had experienced life and death together.




  Q We saw your two family portraits in the old and new shoots. They are warm and happy. When were these two sets of photos left?

  A When the baby was a hundred days old and two years and four months old.




  The day before the due date, the photographer who helped us take this group of photos, that is, the child ’s godmother, lived in this room. She also asked me to live with her. I was afraid that I would have children in the middle of the night. After playing for a while, I went home. At that time, I thought it was good to take pictures here, so I decided to make a group in 100 days.





Q How has your child changed your life?

  A Growing up with her, learning to look at the world from a child's perspective and thinking, and want to learn about psychology and the child's growth psychology.



  In the process, I also found that my mind is more stable and open, and many things can be understood with a more forgiving mindset. In life, although I can no longer go like I said before, just go out and travel smartly for a month. I will leave more time for my children, but I still enjoy this kind of "unfreedom".



  Q How do you keep the freshness of love while enjoying the fullness of "not free"?

  A Maybe we did n’t bother to talk about how to keep love fresh. In addition to being very suitable for each other's personality, I think he is not only a husband to me, but also a friend, a caregiver and a helper at work , Is also a mentor, is a playmate, that is, a lot of complex identities together, there are multiple roles at the same time, which may also be part of keeping freshness.



  Q Sure enough, regret will make the relationship longer, and let us describe the hotel in your mind.

  When I was in love with my husband, I went to play in Lane. At that time, the old and new love was still an empty building with a strange shape. When I think about what it looks like at the time, it is quite interesting.



  Now that I have a baby, I have grown up from a hundred days into a small talk like this. It is a very special experience and memory for the family to come out together and take pictures in the old and new. It can also enhance the family's feelings.


  For me, new love, old love is a place where people can completely calm down and enjoy this relaxed state. The swimming pool in summer, the floor heating in winter, the combination of indoor Zen and modern, the attitude and service of the housekeeper are very natural.




  In the eyes of Daxing, life seems to have a natural beauty. I hope that everyone's daily composition can be devoted, enjoyed, and contributed to a painting, a poem, a song. And the mountains and rivers will always be with you.


  * The pictures in this article are provided by Daxing.

  * 查 珺 Stephanie Photography

山水有你 | 我们和你,就同青梅竹马般一起长大

山水有你 | 我们和你,就同青梅竹马般一起长大

发布日期:2019-02-16 浏览次数:129

  春风送冬,窗外枝木抽芽,较之以往更是蹿高了几公分,而当年在这留下欢声笑语的小朋友,已经从一个小不点长成了什么都会说的小话痨啦。春天即来,我们收到了小朋友成长的照片印记,也从中发现了喜新恋旧的新年秘密,就像街角青梅、临街竹马彼此照看着成长了起来。




  这一次,我们采访了小小非的妈妈,甜品师 大星,微博@阿福BakeryFull ,是一家主打甜品咖啡馆的主理人。




  采访过程中,我们意外的知道了大星一家和喜新恋旧的有趣点滴:比如因为好奇心曾悄悄看过喜新恋旧在建时的翻墙往事,预产期前一天和朋友在喜新恋旧的心跳记忆,小朋友百天定格喜新恋旧的全家福,三十岁来临时幸福美满的生日留念......




  而大星叫人羡慕的便是她生活的态度和方式。在享受日常的同时,保持着对生活的热情和求知欲,旅行、潜水、摄影、吉他、生物学都是其丰富自我的组成元素。


  让我们一起紧跟大星的脚步,解锁幸福生活新姿势吧~


  Q 您好,可以简单的介绍一下自己吗?

  A 别那么客气,叫我大星就好啦。我和一寒一样,属于典型的水瓶座,有时候我觉得我和她性格也挺像的,社交活动上就大大咧咧不记仇,什么都不太在乎。就只要不涉及底线的,其他都OK。




  没什么焦虑感,所以生活状态和带孩子状态都是很放松的,喜欢冒险和挑战,但是对自己的工作要求还是比较细致的,毕竟也算是服务行业的一员。




  Q 我们知道大星你是一位甜品师,请问一下做甜品的初衷是什么呢?

  A 本身是个要求比较高的吃货,然后机缘巧合,朋友买的一台烤箱,放在我家,说我也可以做做东西,我就自己先用了,然后猛然打开了新世界,先是分享给身边的人,评价都很好,大概没几个月就开店了,现在店已经有八年了。




  Q 那除了工作之余,你有什么其他的兴趣爱好呢?

  A 旅行,潜水,摄影,吉他,生物学兴趣很多,就是不怎么精通。同时很喜欢研究不同动植物的习性特征,觉得是个很神奇的学科,很后悔大学没学生物学。猫头鹰是我们全家的吉祥物,我们一家都非常喜欢哈哈。




  Q 我刚刚默默百度了一下猫头鹰,说是福鸟,代表吉祥幸福。“阿福BakeryFull”也是来源于此么?

  A 阿福是我以前的宠物,一只边牧的名字。后来她犬瘟去世了,所以开店的时候就用了她的名字。



  至于猫头鹰,首先是因为我和我先生都是哈利波特迷,非常喜欢猫头鹰,然后我们认识前他还捡到过一只翅膀受伤的猫头鹰,养好后的某天,那只猫头鹰一直等着他回家,他回家之后猫头鹰站在阳台叫了一声,像是专程要和他告别,之后才飞走的。




  所以就觉得和猫头鹰比较有缘分,怀孕的时候我们去滨城旅行也买了三只不同大小的猫头鹰,代表我们一家三口。



 Q 突然对你和你先生相爱的过程很感兴趣呢,可以分享一下吗?

 A 我们是微博好友。他也是我店里的客人,就因为定甜品加了微信,算是网恋吧,然后一起约了,跟着户外队伍去探洞,一个地下洞穴,因为突然下了暴雨很危险,他算是把我救了出来,我们就决定在一起了。




  Q 很想知道在恋爱的过程中,是哪一瞬间让你想要和你先生度过余生的呢?

  A 就是他把我从那个入电影《深渊》般的洞穴背出来的时候吧,2015.8.17。




  那个时候是真的非常惊险的,外面山洪倒灌,洞穴最后一段出口只有半人高,而且涨水到只剩20cm的空间,有的时候为了躲避钟乳石还要把整个头都埋进水里前进……最终他把我拖了出了山洞。那之后就觉得我们一起经历了生死一样。




  Q 我们看到你们在喜新恋旧拍的两组全家福,很温暖很幸福。请问这两组照片分别是在什么时候留下的呢?

  A 分别是宝宝百天和两岁四个月的时候。




  我在预产期的前一天,帮我们拍摄这组照片的摄影师,也就是孩子她干妈,就住在这间房,她还让我和她住一起,我当时害怕半夜会要生孩子,就玩了一会便回家了,当时也是觉得这里拍照挺好看的,就决定百天来拍一组。





Q 孩子给你的生活带了怎样的改变呢?

  A 陪着她一起成长,学会从小孩的角度和思维去看世界看问题,对心理学还有孩子的成长心理,都会想去学习了解。




  在这个过程中,也发现自己心态更加平稳和开放,很多事情都能以更宽容的心态去理解。生活上,虽然再也不能像以前那样,说走就走,潇洒地出去旅行一个月了,更多的会把空余时间留给孩子,但还是很享受这种“不自由”。




  Q 那在享受“不自由”的充实之余,你是如何保持爱情的新鲜感的呢?

  A 可能我们都没有特意去说怎么保持爱情的新鲜感,除了彼此性格恰好非常合适之外,我觉得他对于我来说不仅仅是丈夫这样的存在,更是朋友,是照顾孩子以及工作上的帮手,也是导师,是玩伴,就是很多复杂身份在一起,同时存在着的多重角色,这可能也是保持新鲜感的一部分。




  Q 果然知惜会让感情变长,和我们描述一下你心目中的喜新恋旧吧。

  A 我和先生恋爱的时候曾到in巷玩,当时的喜新恋旧还是空空的一栋外形有点奇怪的楼,我们就悄悄翻了进去想看看里面是什么奇怪的结构,所以每次去住的时候都会想到当时里面的样子,还是挺有趣的。




  现在有了宝宝,从百天长成现在这样一个小话痨,一家人一起出来,在喜新恋旧拍照,也是非常特别的体验和回忆,也可以增进一家人的感情。

  喜新恋旧对我来说,是一个让人可以完全静下来享受这个松弛状态的地方。夏天的泳池,冬天的地暖,室内的禅意和现代结合的布置,管家的态度和服务都十分妥帖自然。



  在大星眼中,生活似乎有着浑然天成的美好。希望大家的所有日常组成,都能够尽力去投入,去享受,去促成一幅画,一首诗,一段曲。而山水间,也会一直陪你同在。


  *本文图片均由大星提供 视觉

  *查珺Stephanie 摄影