Shanshui boutique hotel-My heart is my hometown.


Shanshui boutique hotel, a micro hotel chain brand. There are existing Huangshan Mountains and Rivers Micro Hotel, Huangshan Mountains and Rivers, the old and new, the Huangshan Mountains and Rivers not seen in the mountains, the Chizhou Mountains and Rivers, Zuilitou, the Jinhua Mountains and Rivers in the mountains, the Zhenjiang Mountains and Rivers and the Fuyu, and the Japanese Mountains and Rivers. Pursue the concept of all the way from landscape to landscape.


Shanshui boutique hotel is located in an ancient lakeside village on the banks of the Xin'an River.


It is said that Huizhou is a white-walled green tile, and Huizhou in the mountains and rivers seems to be dotted with ink, and is dotted with mountains in the spring rivers and lakes, complemented by the house's warm Pavilion, tea fragrance, and people's language. A warm and calm Huizhou culture. So here, Shanshui boutique hotel has always strived to create a "no trouble" home in my hometown, it is by no means a coincidence of stubbornness and public opinion.


The Songzan Hotel in Yunnan connects the ancient tea-horse road, while the “mountain and river” in Jiangnan has created one hotel after another that is not as comfortable as a hotel. In the past three years, the founder Chen Xi used the concept of “no troubles” to create a hotel with the quality and service of a boutique hotel, and the warmth and comfort of a homestay like a home.


Many projects in the mountains and rivers are in Huangshan. Starting from the micro hotel, the mountains and rivers begin and start here. It has four distinct seasons and the 24 solar terms listed by the Chinese can be fully felt here. Without seeing the mountain, it is the ideal old house in the hometown of the founder Chen Xi.


Where the mountains are not seen, in the depths of Liyang Old Street is the love of the mountains and the mountains. Geometric glass building wraps a 300-year-old Huizhou old house, where the old and the new are in harmony. The combination of new and old is the taste of modern Huizhou.


Excluding Huangshan Mountain, the mountains and rivers extend Huizhou between rivers and mountains further afield. In the mountains and waters, Chizhou is drunk, Jinhuasu is in the mountains, and Zhenjiang sees the floating jade again. If there is a good place, the scenery is good, and the design is no longer the main character.


It is simply "landscape", it is full of charm.

山水间微酒店——吾心安处即吾乡。


山水间微酒店,微酒店连锁品牌。现有黄山山水间微酒店、黄山山水间喜新恋旧、黄山山水间不见山、池州山水间醉里头、金华山水间宿在山间、镇江山水间又见浮玉、日本山水间美盧。追求从山水间到山水间,一路山水缘的理念。


山水间微酒店坐落于新安江一畔的湖边古村落,依山傍水,诗情画意。


都说徽州是白墙青瓦,而山水间的徽州则好像点墨入宣,在一片春江湖水里点入群山为缀,配以屋舍暖阁、茶香花貌、人语晏晏,从而促成一副温馨从容的徽州人文。于是在这里,山水间一直以来极力打造出的“不生烦恼心”的吾乡之居,就绝不是情怀倔强与民意巧合。


云南的松赞酒店将茶马古道串联了起来,而江南的“山水间”却沿着中国最美铁路,打造了一个又一个舒服得不像酒店的酒店。三年里,创始人陈熙用“不生烦恼心” 的禅宿概念,创造了既有精品酒店的品质与服务、又兼具民宿像家一般温情舒适的酒店。


山水间的很多项目都在黄山,从微酒店出发,山水从此处发生和开始,它四季分明,中国人列出的二十四节气,在这里可以充分地感受到。而不见山,便是创始人陈熙心目中,家乡里那栋理想的老房子。


不见山的所在地,黎阳老街的深处是山水间喜新恋旧。几何玻璃建筑包裹着一栋300年的徽州老宅,新旧相映成趣。新与旧的结合,是现代徽州的味道。


除去黄山,山水间将徽州延伸进了更远处的河山之间。山水间池州醉里头、金华宿在山间、镇江又见浮玉,如果说有一个好的地方,山水事好,设计就不再是主角。


单单是“山水间”,它就韵味十足。